Monday, November 21, 2011

The Sing-Off Season 3: Rocking Out & Goin' Country Downloads (Episode 8)

So here's the latest Sing-Off downloads c/o Trev of TrevMusicXpert. Enjoy!

1. Wake Up Group Performance
2. Born to Be Wild Pentatonix
3. We're Not Gonna Take It Dartmouth Aires
4. American Girl Afro Blue
5. Dream On Delilah
6. Here I Go Again Urban Method
7. You Really Got Me Vocal Point
8. Save a Horse (Ride a Cowboy) Dartmouth Aires
9. Need You Now Afro Blue
10. Before He Cheats Urban Method
11. If I Die Young Delilah
12. Life Is a Highway Vocal Point
13. Stuck Like Glue Pentatonix


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...