Sunday, November 6, 2011

The Sing-Off Season 3: Superstar Medleys Downloads (Episode 7)

So here's the latest Sing-Off downloads c/o Stickler of YourMusicTube. Enjoy!

1. Halloween Medley Group Performance
(This Is Halloween/Werewolves of London/Ghostbusters)
2. Rihanna Medley Urban Method
(What's My Name/Umbrella/Only Girl (In the World)
3. Elvis Medley Vocal Point  
(Don't Be Cruel/Can't Help Falling In Love/Jailhouse Rock)
4. Janet Jackson Medley Afro-Blue 
(What Have You Done For Me../When I Think of You/Miss You Much)
5. Queen Medley Dartmouth Aires  
(Killer Queen/Bohemian Rhapsody/Somebody to Love)
6. Britney Spears Medley Pentatonix
(Oops..I Did It Again/Toxic/Hold It Against Me)
7. Alicia Keys Medley Delilah
(Fallin'/A Woman's Worth/If I Ain't Got You)
8. Billy Joel Medley YellowJackets
(The River of Dreams/She's Always A Woman/Uptown Girl)
9. Chris Brown Medley Committed
(Forever/With You/Yeah 3x)


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...