Monday, January 13, 2014

American Idol: Coronation Single Compilation

It's that time of the year again!! American Idol Season 13 will premiere this week and yes, that's already more than a decade of American Idol goodness. I myself cannot believe it! So, here's a little treat for everyone. A compilation of all coronation singles from the past twelve seasons. Who will join them? I can't wait!

1. A Moment Like This Kelly Clarkson
2. Flying Without Wings Ruben Studdard
3. I Believe Fantasia Barrino
4. Inside Your Heaven Carrie Underwood
5. Do I Make You Proud Taylor Hicks
6. This Is My Now Jordin Sparks
7. The Time Of My Life David Cook
8. No Boundaries Kris Allen
9. Beautiful Day Lee DeWyze
10. I Love You This Big Scott McCreery
11. Home Phillip Phillips
12. I Am Beautiful Candice Glover


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...